Monday, December 23, 2013

Alert! Highly Unusual 5.5 Earthquake in North Atlantic!

MAGNITUDE 5.5
Event Time
2013-12-23 16:45:49 UTC
2013-12-23 12:45:49 UTC-04:00 at epicenter
2013-12-23 11:45:49 UTC-05:00 system time

Location

25.790°N 66.580°W depth=3.0km (1.9mi)

Nearby Cities
668km (415mi) NE of Cockburn Town, Turks and Caicos Islands
782km (486mi) NNE of Santa Barbara de Samana, Dominican Republic
784km (487mi) NNE of Nagua, Dominican Republic
786km (488mi) NNE of Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
668km (415mi) NE of Cockburn Town, Turks and Caicos Islands

No comments:

Post a Comment